Skip to content

Smorgasbord Invitation Blog Magazine – A new concept and more opportunities to be promoted.

October 19, 2017

Sally Cronin has a fab blog, is invaluable to authors and has started a new business. Do check her out. It’ll be well worthwhile. Thanks Sally for all your hard work on behalf of authors. Appreciated. xx

Smorgasbord - Variety is the spice of life

As I enter my fifth year of blogging I have decided that it was time to make some renovations to the existing blog and to increase the ways that I can promote authors and bloggers in our community.

Readers that follow the blog have a diverse range of interests and I would like to feature more posts that reflect that. Over the last few weeks I have been testing out a new series – Posts from Your Archives and judging by the response, it has been a success.

I decided to give the trial two months, but I am now extending this into a permanent feature, as part of my move into a more magazine concept for the blog.

Smorgasbord Invitation – Blog magazine for lovers of health, food, books, music, humour and life in general.

We already have health and food series, book promotions, music, humour but I would…

View original post 960 more words

From → Blog

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

