Skip to content

Here is my interview with Jane Risdon

September 17, 2017

Fiona McVie has kindly interviewed me and given me chance to share some life details, music info and of course some thoughts about my crime writing and Only One Woman co-written with Award Winning, Best selling author Christina Jones – not crime for once, but a tale set in 1968/1969 and the music scene, fashion explosion and world changing events 2 teenage girls experience and the lead guitarist they both fall in love with. Pre-order is available via amazon now. Thanks Fiona, it was a blast.

authorsinterviews


Hello and welcome to my blog, Author Interviews. My name is Fiona Mcvie
.

Hello Fiona, thanks for inviting me here. This is really cool. I hope your readers enjoy reading this.

Let’s get you introduced to everyone, shall we? Tell us your name. What is your age?

Jane Risdon and I’m old enough to know better.

Fiona: Where are you from?

Born in England, a citizen of the world.

Fiona: A little about yourself (ie: your education, family life, etc.).

I was born into an Army family and travelled throughout my childhood as a result, living overseas a lot of the time.

Married a musician with whom I have a son. Our family has travelled and lived over-seas mostly, and our son still lives in Los Angeles.

Family life on the road with his band, and later when we went into management of singers, songwriters, record producers, and being…

View original post 3,574 more words

From → Blog

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Here is my interview with Jane Risdon |

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

