Skip to content

Dying to Meet You: My FREE short story and The Technicalities of Crime Writing – my article for The Writers Newsletter

May 1, 2017

I’ve been busy

Today I have a FREE short story in The Writers Newsletter – it’s called Dying to Meet You.

 

I hope you will pop across and read it and let me know your thoughts.

Some scenes are set in a library and it is about a crime writer.

http://thewritersnewsletter.com/short-stories-may/dying-meet-jane-risdon/

There’s also an article I have written about Forensic Science and how taking courses has helped me learn more about Crime Scene Investigations and more.

http://thewritersnewsletter.com/articles-for-may/the-technicalities-of-crime-writing-by-jane-risdon/

I hope you get time to read the story and the article and let me know what you think.

 

From → Blog

10 Comments
  1. Hi Jane, It was a great short story. It held my interest to the very end. I wasn’t expecting the ending.
    Keep up the good work.
    Your Friend, Dave

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Mafia in the wilds of rural England? I too have a Sat Nav with a mind of it’s own and now maybe, I should be afraid to use it. Great story Jane. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Dying to Meet You: My FREE short story and The Technicalities of Crime Writing – my article for The Writers Newsletter |

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

