Skip to content

London Book Fair 2017 – Only One Woman with Accent Press. Yay!!

March 14, 2017

ONLY ONE WOMAN

Posters advertising Only One Woman by Christina and Jones and me are on display at the London Book Fair 2017

On the 

Accent Press Ltd Stand.

So excited.  

We couldn’t go to the LBF in person, so seeing our book cover up on the advertising board is beyond Fab.

USA & Canada Rights for Paperback, Audio and e-Book have been sold recently.

Fabulous, exciting times.

Only One Woman coming 2017.

And  look: lots of other authors and books to discover at Accent too.

Image may contain: 3 people, people smiling, people standing

 Photo: Accent Press Staff with M.D. Hazel Cusion

From → Blog

9 Comments
  1. YAY!! So happy for you! Please let me know when I can get a copy!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jenny permalink

    Terrif Jane xx

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love it, Jane! This looks great!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am excited and it so very real now. Cannot wait for the edits and everything to be done with and publication! I have finished reading Past Tense, which I loved, and as soon as I can I will post some reviews. If you have anywhere special in mind, let me know. Fab read Margot, thanks. Can’t wait for the next ones…

      Like

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. London Book Fair 2017 – Only One Woman with Accent Press. Yay!! |

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

