Skip to content

Jeff Lee: My Guest Author who doesn’t scare easily – he’s from L.A.

January 25, 2017

This time last year my guest author was Jeff Lee. Do drop in if you missed his fab offerings on my blog. He is a funny writer who makes me laugh out loud with his tales of Hollywood and California. Drop in and take a look and let us know what you think.

Jane Risdon

Jeff Lee (Author)Jeff Lee (Author)

At the end of last year I read a book which made me laugh out loud.  I enjoyed it so much I left a review on Amazon and decided to invite the writer, Jeff Lee, to pop in here to chat about his book, his life and the city he loves; Los Angeles.

I love L.A. and so many of the locations for his story are very familiar to me, and I’ve met a few Vonda’s in my time, all of which added to the enjoyment of this rip-roaring tale. I base many of my stories in this wonderful city for the same reasons he does.

The book I enjoyed so much is ‘The Ladies Temperance Club’s Farewell Tour.’

What a fab title.

I hope you enjoy his interview and will leave your comments at the end as usual, for Jeff to read.

 Welcome Jeff, tell us…

View original post 5,807 more words

From → Blog

3 Comments
  1. jfredlee permalink

    Jane, did you just post this puppy again?! THANK YOU!!! You, my friend, are several clicks avove AWESOME! Just re-read it and really enjoyed it. Gotta get back to my posting and such, but i wanted to take this time to say THANKS!!! -Jeff

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jeff, my pleasure as I thought it would help with sales of your other books and bring you new readers I hope. My pleasure, as I said 🙂

      Like

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Jeff Lee: My Guest Author who doesn’t scare easily – he’s from L.A. |

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

