Skip to content

Madame Movara’s Cover Illustrator, Charles E Butler Is “Tickled” – Read To Find Out Why!

September 9, 2016

Amazing illustrator and with artist Jamie Jones too, Charles has created a wonderful striking cover for Madame Movara’s Tales of Terror. Check his work out and our stories…not long to go now….

kellymatthewsblog

The World Has Stopped And People Are Being…Tickled…To Death??

dare u readInspired as a child by comic books and late-night horror movies and having an ongoing ailment that just won’t quit, I decided to write and illustrate a series of books reviewing my favourite horror movies. Independently published and marketed, they haven’t turned me into a millionaire overnight and I thank my constant followers every day, but I also have to indulge in day jobs! On the plus side, my books have steered me into living at least part of the dream and meeting like-minded people on social networks where I have been allowed to practice my talents for their publications.

2016 has been a busy year for me and I can’t recall how I joined the lovely Madame Movara and begged her to be allowed to illustrate the cover for her anthology book Tales of Terror! I’m very glad she gave…

View original post 227 more words

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

