Skip to content

20 Questions with Jane Risdon

July 15, 2016

Don Massenzio is chatting to me about my writing today – be great if you could drop in and say hello and leave us your comments. 🙂 Have a fab day. xx

Don Massenzio's Blog

Today we sit down with U.K. author Jane Risdon. Jane has a lifelong love of writing and has an exciting release coming out later this year. She tells us about her work, inspiration and a bit about herself in this edition of 20 Questions. Please enjoy.


10363373_722220577864783_4620411905573728998_n (2)

Q1) When did you first realize you wanted to be a writer?

I think I have always wanted to be a writer. When I was little I always had my nose in a book, usually adventure stories and often Enid Blyton or Robert Louis Stevenson. I used to write lots of things out – copying – and make up little stories; I loved the physical act of using a pen and paper. Of course now I use a computer and my handwriting has deteriorated when using a biro for instance, unless I go back to using a fountain pen. The pleasure of hand-writing has…

View original post 3,328 more words

From → Blog

4 Comments
  1. Jane, It was a pleasure. I hope you enjoyed the experience.

    Liked by 1 person

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. 20 Questions with Jane Risdon |

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

