Skip to content

Plain Brown Paper Bags, Life Gets in the Way and My Writing Journey: I am guesting today

April 13, 2015

It’s busy for me today.  I am Guest Blogger on two blogs:

Today Part three of my regular guest blog over on Creative Frontiers is live:

The Auditions in Hollywood for the Super Star Singer’s Touring Band have been in full swing,

so you’ve got to wonder why the drummer is in urgent need of

a plain brown paper bag…

Find out what happens next over on Creative Frontiers:

http://creative-frontiers.com/blog/writing-desk/dont-forget-to-take-the-paper-bag-with-you/

Brown Kraft Paper Counter Bags, 7 x 7

Do leave me a comment on CF and on here if you are kind enough to visit.

I hope it makes you laugh.

 Many thanks.

If you need to refresh or want to read Parts One and Two from scratch, then follow the links to:

Snore Poison so I’ll Remember it…

http://creative-frontiers.com/blog/writing-desk/snore-poison-ill-remember/

And

The Auditions…

http://wp.me/p3YvQS-14Q

Also

I Must Have A Criminal Mind…

http://creative-frontiers.com/blog/profiles/must-criminal-mind/#comment-20529

******

I am also Guest Author talking to Jenny Kane over on her blog today:

 

You can read

Life Gets in the Way

 over on

http://jennykane.co.uk/blog/guest-post-from-jane-risdon-life-gets-in-the-way/

Do pop over and let Jenny and me know what you think by leaving her a comment there, and one for me here also. 

As always, much appreciated.

I hope you enjoy it – it was fun talking to her.

******

In addition to these interviews I am also a Guest with

Susan Finlay

over on her blog

talking about

My Writing Journey

Do pop in and say hello.

https://susansbooks37.wordpress.com/2015/04/16/journey-to-publication-an-article-by-author-jane-risdon/

Your visit, as ever, is much appreciated.  Thanks so much.

Chat again soon

Jane xx

From → Blog

7 Comments
  1. Really Nice Post.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I can never get enough of these rock n’ roll adventures. Thanks Jane!

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL I am so happy, do please pop back next time too…thinking of writing part 4 already. I hope you kindly left a comment for Martin to see…browny points 🙂 appreciated. xx

      Liked by 1 person

    • Marissa, thanks so much…many more to come. The latest part of the Auditions is up – if you pop over do comment there so Martin sees who has been. I am writing another one this weekend. I hope you get a giggle. 🙂

      Like

  3. Lovely guest posts, Jane!! Nice to see you in so many different places 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

