Skip to content

Snore Poison so I’ll remember it….the first instalment of my new regular music blog

February 23, 2015

Today my very first regular music blog post is live over on

Creative Frontiers

where I shall be writing a short piece – 300-500 words – each month,

sharing some of my experiences in the Music Business.

Today you can read the first instalment about two British musicians

invited to audition for an American super-star and his touring band,

and what they got up to.

Warwicxk Rockbass Corvette

http://creative-frontiers.com/blog/writing-desk/snore-poison-ill-remember/

If you pay a visit to the blog please leave me your comments there

and also pop back here and let me know what you think. 

 Part one is called:

Snore Poison, so I’ll remember it….

I do hope you will have a blast.

I had a lot of fun recalling the events.  Part two is to follow soon.

ENJOY

From → Blog

19 Comments
  1. Reblogged this on Smorgasbord – Variety is the spice of life and commented:
    Great story by Jane Risdon about rock ‘n’ roll in the 80s in LA with a few unforseen events.. follow the link to the post… you will enjoy

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much Sally, much appreciated. You are a star. I love your blurb. Cool. More to come at the end of the month….:)

      Like

  2. Left a comment Jane. Boy that had to hurt.

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL what did you think? Hope you laughed. x Do pop over and leave a comment on the Creative Frontiers page so they know you have read it and I am not all alone in the wilderness. Appreciate it. 🙂 xx

      Like

  3. How exciting! On my way to check it out 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hope it makes you smile 🙂 Let me know and do let CF see you popped in…it helps as you know. Thanks so much Margot. 🙂 xx

      Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

