Skip to content

Shiver with delight.

December 9, 2014

Thanks so much Kate for this, relly appreciated. πŸ™‚

KATE JACK'S BLOG

Shiver from Accent Press Oct 2014

This is a cracking little book, for lovers of halloween. Filled with short stores, all with the theme of halloween, but otherwise very different from each other. Some have a humerous take, some more β€œghost, goulies and bats”, but all are extemely well written. Well worth reading.

http://goo.gl/hBmtqG amazon.co.uk

http://goo.gl/3MgtWq amazon.com

View original post

From → Blog

8 Comments
  1. Jane I usually read much more. it is only because last year and this year this far have been horrendous. I will happily add your books to my tbr pile. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are a sweetie, thanks so much. I know how hard it is to find time to read. I read a lot but sometimes when I am writing, I find I cannot read for too long. Concentration seems to wander. I am trying to move out of the comfort zone of reading crime and Espionage and so I am reading a lot more books by other writers I have come across on Amazon and so on, but the TBR pile is enormous. I read before I go to sleep so it is going to be a while before I get to the last book…especially when I keep adding to the pile. Thanks so much for your support…I am excited to know what you think. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Now, I do like Halloween shorts….

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh then you should enjoy Shiver….it is still available on amazon. I enjoyed writing it because I am not a Ghost story writer and it really made me dig deep. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      • well.. I will be looking this up ere the day is out. Good to try something different

        Liked by 1 person

        • Cool, I hope you enjoy it and will let me know your thoughts. Fab – am excited to know. If you like Shiver they perhaps I might tempt you to Wishing on a Star and In A Word: Murder at some point…have a fun and chat soon I hope πŸ™‚ Thanks.

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks for your kind remarks Margaret, much appreciated. πŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Congratulations πŸ™‚ Lovely review!

    Liked by 1 person

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

