Skip to content

Guest Author with Paula Roscoe: Friday 21st February 2014

February 20, 2014
Desk with a view (c) Jane Risdon 2012

Desk with a view (c) Jane Risdon 2012

 I am honoured to be the Guest Author over on Paula Roscoe’s blog and I hope you will visit her blog and stay a while.

http://www.pjroscoe.co.uk/?page_id=258

I am chatting about my writing and the stories I have had included in three anthologies in the last two years, all in aid of various charities.

Whilst there I do hope you will read her blog and other interviews which are very interesting and enjoyable.

Please leave her a comment and me too; all feedback is appreciated.

And

Don’t forget that l also have a Flash Fiction story, Friends,  over on Morgen Bailey’s Writing Blog, on 21st February as well.

http://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/flash-fiction-friday-125-friends-by-jane-Risdon

From → Blog

8 Comments
  1. Always good to see an author interview Jane, good one!

    Like

  2. Lovely guest post, Jane! Thanks for mentioning In a Word Murder in your post. I’m sure you’ve had so many different experiences in the music life that you’ve got the stuff of a lifetime of writing.

    Like

    • Thanks Margot, I try and get The Word out….and Paula has been after me to blog with her for a while. I hope I can spread The Word as much as possible. This was a good excuse. 🙂

      Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

