Skip to content

Suspense Your Disbelief: I’m a Guest of Jenny Milchman’s again – today.

February 14, 2014
Out in Paperback 14th February 2014 on amazon.co.uk and amazon.com

Out in Paperback 14th February 2014 on amazon.co.uk and amazon.com

Jennifer Milchman, author of Cover of Snow, which has received rave reviews

and the wonderful blog site; Suspense Your Disbelief

is hosting me today on her blog for the second time.

Last year she kindly featured me – on 13th February 2013 – when she asked me about My Made It Moment

http://suspenseyourdisbelief.com/

and

today she is featuring me again.

Click on the links and you will find not only me, but lots of other authors featured on her blog.

http://www.jennymilchman.com/blog/2014/02/14/guest-post-jane-risdon/

Whilst there, check out her novel Cover of Snow and much, much, more.

When you’ve been over, do comment there and here so we both know you have visited.

Happy St. Valentine’s Day to you all.

Happy St. Valentine's Day from me to you

Happy St. Valentine’s Day from me to you

From → Blog

5 Comments
  1. And to you, Jane. And thanks for mentioning the paper release of In a Word, Murder, which should be coming within the next few days. Off to check out your interview!

    Like

    • Margot I am so excited. Sold one book already via the interview!! Cannot be bad. Now going to let everyone I can think of who wanted a paperback know they can have one. 🙂

      Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

