Skip to content

In A Word: MURDER! CentreStage with Jane Risdon

December 12, 2013

Nicky Wells is a fab writer and blogger and I am so happy she is hosting me on her blog again. This time I am hoping you will be excited enough to go and purchase a copy of In A Word: Murder, and help raise funds for The Princess Alice Hospice. There are some cracking stories by authors from around the world as well as my own two, so do consider buying this anthology for someone this holiday season. I know you won’t be disappointed. If you do, please leave a comment about the book and the stories too. We all love feedback. Happy reading and thanks again Nicky. Jane x

Nicky Wells: Love & Thrills

Welcome to CentreStage!
CS_Logo

Today, it gives me immeasurable delight to welcome back the one and only Jane Risdon: rock star’s wife, photographer, great friend, and author extraordinaire. Jane is here to tell us about a couple of short stories that she has published in a recent anthology. Here goes… the stage is yours, Jane!

In A Word: Murder
A Crime Anthology

MurderAnthology

 Featuring:
Hollywood Cover Up
And
Dreamer
By Jane Risdon

The world of blogging has opened up a whole new way in which to make friends for me.  Since starting my own blog in 2011 I have come into contact and made friends with so many wonderful people, I sometimes have to pinch myself to convince myself it is all real – in a cyber-space reality sort of manner.

Not only have I made amazing friends, but I have also linked up with many talented authors and bloggers…

View original post 1,092 more words

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

