Skip to content

Summer of Love is still live now….http://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/flash-fiction-friday-093-summer-of-love-by-jane-risdon/

June 28, 2013

Do pop over to read my Flash Fiction story if you get time and have nothing better to do.  Let me know if you do and what you think.

Flower Power Rules!   http://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/2013/06/28/flash-fiction-friday-093-summer-of-love-by-jane-risdon/

Thanks,  have fun and appreciated so much.  Have a great day.

Jane xx

From → Blog

7 Comments
  1. Beautifully written x

    Like

  2. I enjoyed reading your Flash Fiction of Summer Love. I almost felt like I was there under the sun with people everywhere around me. Nice job describing the feeling in the air and the mood of the time. I lived in Anaheim, California in 1968 and 69, but alas I was only six so I did not partake in any of the “fun”. Cheers!

    Like

    • Heide, you can experience the Summer of Love when you listen to the music of the day….even if you were too young at the time to experience it the first time round. I am glad you got the flavour of the times from my story – I confess even though I was old enough I never took part in the ‘fun’ either! Strict parents kept an eye on me!! I like Anaheim a lot, not just because of Disney….enjoy your day. Thanks for visiting and if you liked Summer of Love you may well like some of my other offerings….do pop back and let me know. 🙂

      Like

  3. Oh thanks for this, really appreciate your visit and glad you liked it. Do come again soon. 🙂

    Like

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Flash Fiction Friday 093: Summer of Love by Jane Risdon | Jane Risdon
  2. I Wish I Was A Punk Rocker… | Romance That Rocks Your World!

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

