Skip to content

May 29th 2013 – dropping in on Susan Finlay

May 24, 2013
Flowers by the roadside, (c) Jane Risdon 2010

Flowers by the roadside, (c) Jane Risdon 2010

Author Susan Finlay will be chatting to me over on her blog on 29th May and I hope you will drop in and catch up with us there.

I’ll post links nearer the time.

We discuss writing and music and I shall be sharing  a few anecdotes (as is now usual) about my life and experiences – oh! please don’t go…come back….I am sure you will enjoy reading about it all once you get there.

Susan has a book due to be published in October 2013 called The Outsiders via Grey Cells Press which is an imprint of Holland House Books.  She writes mysteries and suspense so I am sure many of my friends here will find this of interest.

Anyway, this is just a heads-up on what I am up to on 29th May.  I do hope you will call in and say hi to Susan anyway.  She hosts the most wonderful interviews and I for one have found them enjoyable and informative and certainly very helpful too.

So until 29th. May take care.

Oh and before I forget, The Secret of Willow Cottage and the Tale of the Jilted Lover will be published over on Morgen Bailey’s  Writing Blog on 31st May as per popular demand.  I do hope you will join us all there….7pm UK time.

Links will be up next week  nearer the time.  Thanks.  Have a great weekend everyone.

From → Blog

2 Comments
  1. Sounds like some good things coming up, Jane – I’ll look forward to reading what you have to say. 🙂

    Like

    • Thanks Margot – all these invitations to natter! Lol. More about writing this time, though you might find the tid-bit about music of interest. Let me know. 🙂

      Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

