Skip to content
10 Comments
  1. Twinkle, Twinkle. 🙂

    Like

  2. wooohooo! Can’t wait… not long now! XX It’s an AWESOME feature, well worth reading. 🙂 x

    Like

  3. Have to say Jane your interview on my blog has sparked more comments than any other guest I’ve had so far! Would be willing to have you on board again for you to do your own thing – this time no questions! You were a fantastic guest – thank you! xx

    Like

    • Jo I am so glad you have had a great response, I wonder why! I am happy to come back and chat again any time, just ask and tell me when and what you need. I enjoyed it no end and if you need me to add anything here for you at any time just ask and send the links. Really appreciated you having me and look forward to popping in again soon…loved the tea. 🙂

      Like

  4. Oh, this sounds terrific, Jane! I’ll be looking forward to reading your interview.

    Like

    • Thanks Margot. Nicky has been trying to get me to chat to her for ages as she writes about a Rock Star in her books and so I have been able to help her out with technical stuff and some idea of what life on the road is like. I hope you like it. 🙂

      Like

    • I hope so Margot, Nicky has been asking me to do this for ages. I also helped her with technical information for her Rock Star Romance Trilogy…two have have been published and a third is at the publishers now. She is fascinated with the Music Business….I am on solid ground there! Lol

      Like

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Undergoing Some Changes: but business as usual | Jane Risdon

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

