Skip to content

The Honey Trap Pod-Cast Sunday 24th March

March 23, 2013
The Honey trap (c) Jane Risdon 2012

The Honey Trap, Pod-cast 24th March 2013 – details tomorrow 24th.
(c) Jane Risdon 2012

Just to let you know that the Pod-Cast of my Flash Fiction story ‘The Honey Trap,’ is taking place on Sunday 24th March on Morgen Bailey’s pages.  I will post links tomorrow and I do hope you will pop over and listen. 

The White Witch of England, Pod-Cast 2nd January 2012 - links on my blog-roll

The White Witch of England, Pod-Cast 2nd January 2012 – links on my blog-roll

You can also find the Pod-Cast of another Flash Fiction piece there, ‘The White Witch of England,’ and of course you can read these stories and also my Short Story, ‘A Walk to Destiny,’ on her pages too.  Links to these are on my Blog-roll.

This stile features in My short story; A Walk To Destiny. (c) Jane Risdon 2012 - links on my blog-roll

This stile features in My short story; A Walk To Destiny. (c) Jane Risdon 2012 – links on my blog-roll, featured on Morgen Bailey’s Blog Nov 24th 2012

Today I am writing another piece of Flash Fiction so who knows, this may be posted there soon as well.

Don’t forget to leave your feedback if you do visit and listen/read anything and also let me know here.  Many Thanks.

If interested you will find some samples of my writing under ‘Tasters,’ on my menu and also some background information about my Work in Progress, under ‘About.’  I hope you take a look and leave me your thoughts.

  Enjoy your weekend.

Snowing here today.

Love this weather, Not!(c) Jane Risdon 2013

Love this weather, Not!
(c) Jane Risdon 2013

From → Blog

4 Comments
  1. Hi Jane, I’m now back from a break in Cornwall and raring to go. I will certainly look at the link. I’ve put a new blog on mine re short story writing. Please tell me what you think and perhaps have a go: could be interesting: Link: http://www.burtonblogs.wordpress.com

    Like

    • Phyllis, I hope you are now a lot better and the rest did you good. Great to see you back. I will pop and look asap, remind me if I get bogged down with mundane stuff and forget. It may be later in the week so please forgive me. Missed you 🙂

      Like

  2. Oh, Jane, this is great news. I’m very glad you’ll be podcasting your work and I’ll look forward to those links!

    Like

    • Margot, many thanks for your interest. I shall. When the White Witch was pod-cast I was in America with family so it was very special. Hope it goes well this time. Enjoy your weekend. We are having lots of snow. 🙂

      Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

