Skip to content

Thanks to everyone

December 21, 2012

Just before I disappear for the festivities I would like to thank each and every one of you for your kindness and interest in me and my ‘doings’ here this year, and to let you know how much I appreciate you following, commenting and popping in to have a look round.  I am really grateful and look forward to more exchanges with you all in 2013.

I have  really enjoyed making new friends here and having the opportunity to visit your blogs and being able to experience your work as well.  It has been ace!

All the best for 2013 and I wish every one of you much success and everything you wish for yourselves.

See you on the other side of January 2nd 2013.

Jane xxxx

From → Blog

6 Comments
  1. Hi Jane, Have a wonderful time this Christmas. See you next year and it must be better, drier and more profitable than 2012. It is good to have friends even though we’ve never met.

    Warm wishes, Phyllis x

    Like

    • I hope you had a wonderful festive season Phyllis and that 2013 is a successful year bringing all you wish yourself. It is great to be friends here and I hope we continue to be so. I shall be back here in a while…had a nasty fall down the stairs on Boxing Day so a bit black and purple and in pain so sitting typing is not a good idea. Chat again soon. J x

      Like

  2. Have a fabulous festive break Jane and I look forward to continuing following you 2013

    Like

    • I am enjoying following you too Jo and look forward to chatting more on here in 2013….trying to manage time better. Happy Christmas and the best ever new year for you. x Thanks for following, appreciated.

      Like

  3. Happy Xmas and a safe and happy new year to you, Jane!

    Like

    • You too Nicky, good luck with all your writing and books and thanks for our friendship here this year….been a blast and looking forward to rocking with you in 2013. x

      Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

