Skip to content

The Honey Trap is set for 30th Nov. at 7pm

November 28, 2012
The Honey trap

Sweet Love

The trap is set for springing:

Morgen Bailey’s Flash Fiction Friday is almost upon us and so is my Flash Fiction Story –  ‘The Honey Trap’.

Here is the link:   http://wp.me/p18Ztn-4ID

and also at

http://morgenbailey.wordpress.com/2012/11/30/flash-fiction-friday-063-the-honey-trap-by-jane-risdon

morgenbailey.wordpress.com

Keep the date and the time free so you can read what all the fuss is about on 30th Nov at 7pm.  Do be kind and read it and let me know what you think…..don’t forget.

Appreciated. xx

From → Blog

10 Comments
  1. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too magnificent. I really like what you’ve acquired
    here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a terrific website.

    Like

    • Many thanks, appreciate your comments and glad you enjoyed everything. Do come back again soon. I am thrilled. Appreciated.

      Like

  2. Really looking forward to it, Jane. Good luck with it.

    Like

    • Phyllis, this works…..I have approved it and replied so you are all set to comment. You can follow as well by clicking the right had somewhere. Phew, so pleased. Was worried we were never going to tie up. I have visited your webpage before but got kicked off as well, so I hope all is well now. I managed to send a message from there and I will be back asap to read and comment at last! Thanks for your patience.

      Like

  3. Looking forward to it, Jane 🙂

    Like

    • Well I really hope you won’t be disappointed. Just under 1,000 words for this Flash Fiction which is more in my usual style. No more hints. Let me know what you think afterwards. Enjoy your day. xx

      Like

    • I hope you get time to go over and read it and I would love your comments if you feel so inclined. No pressure and if you hate it, not a problem…lol xx

      Like

    • Hi, just wondered if you had time to visit Morgen’s blog and Flash Fiction Friday and my story there…even if you don’t like it, let me know. Value your opinion anyway. Of course you are very busy but only ask as you said your were looking forward to it. Have a great weekend. I am on mother duty – keeping her company!

      Like

      • Jane – Apologies for not having commented earlier. I’ve left a comment at Morgen’s blog too. That is a terrific story! I love the twist you put into it towards the end, and the little touches of detail you add drew me in. It’s a great story. Maybe you might even think of including it in a collection…

        Like

        • Thanks you so much Margot. I may well do that at some point. Not sure about self-publishing though. Many of mine do have twists in the tale. I am busy with mother duties at the moment so blogging and so forth no quite on hold, but hovering! Will be catching up with yours soon. til then, have a lovely week. Your time is appreciated.

          Like

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

