Skip to content

Flash Fiction Friday Nov 30th 2012

November 15, 2012

I have a new 1,000 word Flash Fiction Story published by Morgen Bailey on her blog on November 30th. about 7pm.

morgenbailey.wordpress.com

The story is called The Honey Trap and I do hope you will visit her blog and read my story and leave your comments.  This is a story written wearing my Crime hat.

It will be Pod-Cast by Morgen on March 24th 2013 – so do put that date in your diary.

Last year she published another piece of Flash Fiction I’ve written called The White Witch of England – based on my experiences (well one experience in particular),  working in the Music Business when I  had to find and interview suitable candidates for an event we were putting on at the London Hippodrome, where we regularly held Shows in the 1980’s. 

The show was about Mediums, Clairvoyants, Spiritualists and White Witches.  It was a riot and I am sure I shall write more about that whole period at some point in the future.

The story was published on Dec 2nd 2011 and Pod-Cast on  Jan 2nd 2012.  The White Witch of England can best be described as Gentle Humour.

Do visit Morgen’s blog as she has so much on there of interest to both writers and readers, and she has guest writers every week and various other events taking part on a daily basis. She is also a writer.

Anyway, I really hope you will visit Morgen and read my stories and listen to the Pod-Casts and leave me your thoughts about my work and anything else on her blog which grabs you.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

