Skip to content

Photo Notes to A Walk to Destiny

August 6, 2012

My short story ‘A Walk To Destiny’ was inspired by the following photos taken by me – please be aware they are (c) Jane Risdon 2011 All Rights Reserved.

I hope you enjoy them.

Inspiration for my short story A Walk To Destiny

 

 

 

 

 

Looking across the fields my character recalls her childhood playing on a local farm.

My Character walks these lanes and through the fields grappling with a serious dilemma.

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

