Skip to content

Thanks

March 9, 2012

I just want to thank my very first commentator on here, Yvonne Richardson.  She has taken time to comment  on my Blog in her busy day and I am most grateful. Thanks Yvonne, much appreciated and welcome, I hope you come back again soon.  Good luck with your new Author page and with your Short Stories which I have really enjoyed reading.  Yvonne is a member of the Writer’s Group I belong to called Writers for Welfare and we both have stories included in the Anthology due to be published soon in aid of The Norfolk Hospice.  More information about a bit later and nearer publication date.

From → Blog

Leave a Comment

Please leave a reply and comment - your input is really appreciated. Thanks, Jane

